Call to book at +639988887788 / +639178887788

Got a question?: reservations@gohotels.ph

Select Location
Nights
Happy to Care for our Customer
List of Operational Hotels
Circle Cebu, Ermita - Manila, Greenhills, Magnolia, Mandaluyong, Manila Airport Road, North EDSA - Quezon City, Ortigas Center, Otis - Manila, Timog - Quezon City
Go Explore Team
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 10:38

In light of the on-going community quarantine across the country, the following properties of Robinsons Hotels & Resorts are operating under limited capacity to accommodate employees from neighboring business establishments that provide basic necessities and services, Overseas Filipino Workers, Foreign Guests, Health Workers, Long Staying Guests and Stranded Passengers:

List of operating hotels as of July 10, 2020:

GO HOTELS

  • Go Hotels Ermita-Manila
  • Go Hotels North Edsa – Quezon City
  • Go Hotels Timog – Quezon Coty
  • Go Hotels Ortigas Center
  • Go Hotels Otis-Manila
  • Go Hotels Mandaluyong
  • Go Hotels Manila Airport Road

SUMMIT HOTELS & RESORTS

  • Summit Hotel Magnolia
  • Summit Hotel Greenhills
  • Summit Galleria Cebu
  • Summit Circle Cebu

The operations of the aforementioned hotels are regulated by DOT Administrative Orders 001-B and 002. These guidelines are bound to protect our guests, and hotel staff during this challenging time.

For accommodation requirements, you may contact any of our assigned team.

LUZON

Otis-Manila, Ortigas Center, Mandaluyong and Puerto Princesa:

Angelo Ascue | +63 999 994 2066 | Angelo.Ascue@robinsonsland.com
Jennifer Cunanan | +63 919 071 3699 | +63 917 326 2700 | jennifer.cunanan@robinsonsland.com
Shemae Pua | +63 998 8403566 | Shemae.Pua@robinsonsland.com
Ivy Banal | +63 920 9630560 | IvyMarjorie.Banal@robinsonsland.com
Rose Dao | +63 927 4077937 | maedilynnerose.dao@robinsonsland.com
Christine Seludo | +63 977 1031854 | christinejoelle.seludo@robinsonsland.com
Angela Tabanyag |+63 917 3485671 | angela.tabanyag@robinsonsland.com

Timog- Quezon City, North Edsa – Quezon City, Ermita-Manila and Manila Airport Road:

reservations@roxacoasiahospitality.com | reservation@roxacoasiahospitality.com
+63 917 8620847 | +63 917 8285939

VISAYAS

Cebu and Tacloban:

Rowena Samonte | +63 917 5159483 | Rowena.Samonte@robinsonsland.com

Bacolod, Iloilo and Dumaguete:

Dyna Abello | +63 998 8571916 | Dyna.Abello@robinsonsland.com
Wem Quimba | +63 9190727853 | MariaRuema.Quimba@robinsonsland.com

MINDANAO

Lanang-Davao, Iligan and Butuan:

Dyna Abello | +63 998 8571916 | Dyna.Abello@robinsonsland.com
Jennyflor Lopez | +63 917 7198199 | +63 919 0718536 | jennyflor.lopez@robinsonsland.com

 

For re-booking concerns and inquiries, you may contact our Customer CARE team at
+63 8 398-8788 | +63 917 8887788 | +63 998 8887788
Reservations@gohotels.ph | reservations@summithotels.ph

 

Keep refreshing this page to be updated with the latest advisories from Robinsons Hotels and Resorts.

Keep safe, everyone!